Scent of a Woman / Der Duft der Frauen

For those who didn’t make it to my exhibition “Scent of a Woman” / “Der Duft der Frauen” and for those who did but couldn’t decide right away which print they should buy and asked me to have all this online as well, have decided to post here the photos I have exhibited.

All prints are on fine art archival paper (Hahnemühle Photo Rag Ultra Smooth) and are for sale.

30 x 45 cm : 250 euro

40 x 60 cm: 330 euro

Contact: emese@emesebenko.com

(For those in Vienna with passepartout and frame. For those anywhere else in the world, will send the prints by post.)

You can visit me in the gallery almost any day until de 23rd of July: Tuesday-Saturday, 5- 8 p.m., WEST 46, Westbahnstraße 46, 1070 Vienna. I also have all these beers left and I don’t drink myself, so you can give me a hand with that too !

01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

About emesebenko


Comments are disabled.

